#098 | Get A New Passport…

australian_p2sml… for me and my son.

Well this one is half complete.  I applied for my new passport today after many false starts, need of new forms because I moved house before I got off my arse and submitted the old form, and delays beyond my control… it’s done!  Thank goodness because I have just spent a month planning the honeymoon of a lifetime and it would be extraordinarily sad if I left this any longer and risked my chances of going!

I was always planning on applying for my son’s passport at the same time, but as we are planning on working through all the logistics required to change his last name as well… I thought I should wait until after that was done in 2009.

Then I might be able to work on #018 and #012.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

