Thank F*&#

Well, I would love to be able to say “I will always remember where I was when Obama was announced as the first African-American president of the USA”… but sadly this week has been heinous for me and I had my head buried in powerpoint presentations, strategy documents and debriefs.

Nevertheless, I am so pleased with the decision America made.  Particularly when I see clips like the one above!  To think we came |   |  this close to having that moron in charge of one of the world’s most powerful nations.  Makes me shudder.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

