Web-Based Photoshop

If you’re like me and have Adobe Creative Suite at home, but not at work, then you will feel the same frustrations as I do on a daily basis.  There is always, and I mean always, a point in the day where I go to drop something into Photoshop to tweak it and a second too late realise that I am at work – that ‘ugh’ moment.

If that rings true for you, then this will most definitely be an “A-ha!” moment instead.

Came across this little gem – which is in beta but the most Photoshop-like web-based application I have found.  Hoorah!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

