Empower To The People

This is not an ad.

I just happen to totally love this new magazine.  I can say that now because I no longer work for a publisher.  This mag is choking with articles that epitomise me.  Life Is What You Make It.  I hear ya, sister.  Alternative health remedies, life coaching, relationship advice that isn’t written by a 23 year old, asserting yourself at work and in life.

Those trying to work out what to buy me for my birthday next week… a subscription to this mag would be ace.  Thank you.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

