She’s baaaack!

Wow, I cannot believe I let my blog slip for over a month.  I have missed you all!

To be fair, I’ve had a fair few great excuses… I have changed jobs (excuse #1).  Granted, I had two weeks off inbetween jobs, but in that two weeks I managed to move house (excuse #2) and cross off a large chunk of the wedding to do list (excuse #3).  All of this and I also was able to be a ‘real mum’ dropping my son off at 9am and picking him up at bell time at 3.30 each day (excuse #4).  It was so much fun hanging out together.

I’ve also seen a fabulous kinesiologist, picked up my engagement ring, had an engagement dinner with the two families, planned an engagement/house warming party, started my new job, run a 5km fun run, had a visit from my mum and step-dad, and so it goes on and on.

But things are starting to settle down, so I am hoping to catch you all up, catch up on you all and get back into a blogging rhythm.

So tell me – how they hell are y’all??

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

