Sex & The City

Oh. My. God.

One of the most exciting things that could happen to me all year, happened today.  It’s got a little bit to do with sex, a little to do with a potential marriage, it involves the city and me.

Give up?

I am going to be one of the first people in Australia (actually, make that the WORLD) to see the Sex & The City movie!!  I wouldn’t normally revel (read: rub noses) in this kind of privilege with readers of my blog, my aim is certainly not to give you reasons to hate me, but rather to say this:

Next Friday, 16th May, watch out for my review of one of the most anticipated movies of 2008…!  Get Carried Away!

1 Comment

  1. awesome – congrats. can’t wait to hear all about it!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

