A Wee Bit of Site Maintenance

So things have gotten a little hot around here at Beyond 30 this last week. I’m loving all this new attention, and I hope I have peaked the interest in some of you long enough that you may want to stick around, or indeed, come back on a more regular basis.

To that end, I’ve decided to join Feedburner and would love anyone that already subscribes, or would like to subscribe to my RSS feed to please only use the following link:

Subscribe to Beyond30 by clicking here

Additionally, I am now also offering updates of my posts by email. I can’t imagine anyone but my mother using this, because the words “RSS Reader” would be complete Greek to her, but just in case you love me that much, here’s the link:

Get Beyond 30 by Email

Looking forward to getting to know you all better and hearing from you again soon.

1 Comment

  1. i think more and more people are going this route… hmmmm… i wonder if it’s time for me to jump on the bandwagon!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

