#096 | A Decent Barbeque

barbeque.jpg

I put a deposit on this barbeque on the weekend (it was on sale), the only difference to the picture is that it has a side burner for my wok.  Isn’t it HOT!?  I can’t wait to pick it up, I am trying to be sensible and wait for next month’s pay cheque, but it’s so hard when I have all these savings just sitting there staring at me. 

The other motivating factor is that I really want to use the BBQ to cross another one off my list – #59 Meet My Neighbours.  Trying to resist the slurge!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

