It’s The Final Countdown

I defy any of you to read that subject heading and NOT hear the song in your head. Go on.

So, as my son would say, I have 3 sleeps until I leave for my holiday. Which sounds fantastic on one hand and terrifying on the other as I have so much I need to get done between now and then, least of all finalising my 101/1001 list. I’m going to give that a crack tonight and also try to respond to some of the members in the community that Liz and I set up that have been busy creating and posting their lists. They are all such great lists that I look at mine now and it looks grey in comparison.

Speaking of Liz, she posed some great questions on the community that I am going to answer here and over there.

What changes do you hope to see in yourself, or your lifestyle, at the end of your 1001 days?
I hope I am a calmer, more aware and more enlightened woman. If I can achieve this alone, I will be happy.
However if I do manage to be healthier, fitter, have a family home, have a ring on my finger (or two) and be raising more children, then this would also be fantastic.

Which three items on your list will be most challenging to achieve?
035 | Touch my toes without bending my knees (because I am insanely inflexible)
061 | Write a budget & stick to it (main reason being that I believe money exists only to be spent)
086 | Develop a GTM strategy on Pooch Pics and then execute it (mainly because I am so reliant on my partner keeping the ball moving and it’s not in his top list of priorities right now)

Do you have skills, expertise or knowledge that might help other members to achieve their goals? What are they?
Hmmm, well anyone wanting to market their business, I am your woman. I know a fair bit about nutrition and natural remedies… would that come in handy for anyone? I know how to make babies? *LOL*

1 Comment

  1. I totally heard the song! Ha ha.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

